Project

General

Profile

Anomalie #2169

Removing a user removes all his creations

Added by Valérie-Emma Leroux over 7 years ago. Updated over 7 years ago.

Status:
Résolu
Priority:
Urgent
Assignee:
-
Category:
-
Target version:
-
Start date:
12/11/2014
Due date:
% Done:

0%

Estimated time:
Difficulté:

Description

When removing a user, everything he has created (operations, parcels, etc.) is removed as well. Quite problematic when you only want to remove access to a prior worker.

Associated revisions

Revision 8c99e78a (diff)
Added by Étienne Loks over 7 years ago

Don't erase any creation of this user when it is deleted (refs #2169)

  • creator is no more a mandatory field
  • for associated foreign key relation: on_delete set to SET_NULL

History

#1

Updated by Étienne Loks over 7 years ago

  • Status changed from Nouveau to Résolu

Also available in: Atom PDF