Project

General

Profile

Actions

Anomalie #2169

closed

Removing a user removes all his creations

Added by Valérie-Emma Leroux over 9 years ago. Updated over 9 years ago.

Status:
Résolu
Priority:
Urgent
Assignee:
-
Category:
-
Target version:
-
Start date:
11 December 2014
Due date:
% Done:

0%

Estimated time:
Élément(s):
Difficulté:

Description

When removing a user, everything he has created (operations, parcels, etc.) is removed as well. Quite problematic when you only want to remove access to a prior worker.

Actions

Also available in: Atom PDF